Skip to main content
Legacy Library

Legacy Library: OhioLINK

Home page for the Legacy Library of Marietta College

Library Catalog Search

Find Materials at OhioLINK Institutions
Research Databases
OhioLINK home

Library Hours

The library's Regular Academic Session hours are:

Monday: 7:30 A.M. - Midnight
Tuesday: 7:30 A.M. - Midnight
Wednesday: 7:30 A.M. - Midnight
Thursday: 7:30 A.M. - Midnight
Friday: 7:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday: 12:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Sunday: 12:00 P.M. - Midnight

For Special Collections hours, specific days and holidays check the Library Calendar.

Featured Databases

Academic Search Complete

Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.

Films on Demand

Video library of award–winning documentaries and performances spanning the arts. Containing over 20,000 titles from more than 800 international producers.

JSTOR

Includes the complete archives of many core scholarly journals. They have been digitized, starting with the very first issues, many of which date from the 1800s. New titles and fields are being added regularly.

Factiva

Global news database of nearly 33,000 premium sources, including licensed publications, influential websites, blogs, images and videos including the Wall Street Journal.

OnePetro

OnePetro is a database of materials contributed by several societies primarily on the oil and gas exploration and production industry. It includes all the papers from the Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) E-library.

WorldCat

Catalog of books and other materials held by libraries worldwide. Used for Inter-Library Loan.

Facebook